"?> Classic Closet Clothing http://www.classicclosetclothing.com Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:22:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.3 Find Your Best Colors http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/find-your-best-colors/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/find-your-best-colors/#comments Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:17:38 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=3012 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/find-your-best-colors/feed/ 0 Update on Lisa Pigliavento http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/update-on-lisa-pigliavento/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/update-on-lisa-pigliavento/#comments Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:52:25 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2628 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/update-on-lisa-pigliavento/feed/ 0 Love the Necklace Caroline of 2 Broke Girls Wears But Don’t Wear Gold? http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/love-the-necklace-caroline-of-2-broke-girls-wears-but-dont-wear-gold/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/love-the-necklace-caroline-of-2-broke-girls-wears-but-dont-wear-gold/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 04:22:08 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2567 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/love-the-necklace-caroline-of-2-broke-girls-wears-but-dont-wear-gold/feed/ 0 Plus Size Clothes Modeled By REAL Plus Size Beauty http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/plus-size-clothes-modeled-by-real-plus-size-beauty/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/plus-size-clothes-modeled-by-real-plus-size-beauty/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:15:54 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2528 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/plus-size-clothes-modeled-by-real-plus-size-beauty/feed/ 0 Our Launch Party – Elizabeth Varian Explains Our Purpose http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/our-launch-party-elizabeth-varian-explains-our-purpose/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/our-launch-party-elizabeth-varian-explains-our-purpose/#comments Sat, 02 Feb 2013 16:51:28 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2496 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/our-launch-party-elizabeth-varian-explains-our-purpose/feed/ 0 Showing Off Our Super Stylish Turtleneck Sweater http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/showing-off-our-super-stylish-turtleneck-sweater/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/showing-off-our-super-stylish-turtleneck-sweater/#comments Sat, 02 Feb 2013 16:44:43 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2492 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/showing-off-our-super-stylish-turtleneck-sweater/feed/ 0 Winner Announced for Aviator Sunglasses http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/winner-announced-for-aviator-sunglasses/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/winner-announced-for-aviator-sunglasses/#comments Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:03:47 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2489 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/winner-announced-for-aviator-sunglasses/feed/ 0 Classic Closet Clothing Teams Up With Get My Mom a Job to Help Friend Fight Cancer http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/classic-closet-clothing-teams-up-with-get-my-mom-a-job-to-help-friend-fight-cancer/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/classic-closet-clothing-teams-up-with-get-my-mom-a-job-to-help-friend-fight-cancer/#comments Tue, 22 Jan 2013 18:11:16 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2473 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/classic-closet-clothing-teams-up-with-get-my-mom-a-job-to-help-friend-fight-cancer/feed/ 0 How to Shop a Sale and Not Loose Your Shirt http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/how-to-shop-a-sale-and-not-loose-your-shirt/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/how-to-shop-a-sale-and-not-loose-your-shirt/#comments Fri, 04 Jan 2013 18:05:22 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2435 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/how-to-shop-a-sale-and-not-loose-your-shirt/feed/ 0 The Gap at the Top of Your Jeans http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/the-gap-at-the-top-of-your-jeans/ http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/the-gap-at-the-top-of-your-jeans/#comments Fri, 04 Jan 2013 18:02:19 +0000 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/?p=2441 http://www.classicclosetclothing.com/the-gap-at-the-top-of-your-jeans/feed/ 0